Skip to main content

Personal Insurance

We work with dozens of companies to offer flexible coverage that fits your life.

Personal Insurance Agents

At Maranto Agency, Inc., our detail-oriented agents ask the right questions to get to know you and your insurance needs. We work with dozens of companies to offer flexible coverage that fits your life.

Personal Auto Insurance

Combine liability, medical, property and physical damage coverage.

Recreational Vehicle Insurance

Gain protection for any item with a motor.

Motorcycle Insurance

Expand your policy to include other forms of transportation.

Homeowners Insurance

Protect your home or condo from damage.

Flood Insurance

Recover from a widespread flood due to natural causes.

Landlord Insurance

Safeguard your income property and equipment.

Renters Insurance

Cover your personal property within a rental unit.

Personal Umbrella Insurance

Supplement your other liability coverage.

Our Personal Lines Agents

Joelle N. Maranto, ACSR
jmaranto@marantoagency.com
Extension 15

Jacquelyn Maranto Handley
jhandley@marantoagency.com
Extension 19

Michelle Prentice
mprentice@marantoagency.com
Extension 12

William P. Hourigan
whourigan@marantoagency.com
Extension 14

Michael Forster
michaelf@marantoagency.com
Extension 24

Our Customer Service Representatives

Sandi Cole
scole@marantoagency.com
Extension 13

Darlene Vaccaro
dvaccaro@marantoagency.com
Extension 10

Meeting Your Insurance Needs

We are a full-service personal insurance agency ready to help you protect your home, vehicles and more.

In some cases, such as auto insurance, you’re required to carry insurance by law. Your mortgage lender will request proof of home insurance and many landlords include renters insurance in the terms of your lease.

Even in situations where coverage is a necessity, the choices can be overwhelming. Our agents get to know you, your family and your property before suggesting potential policies.

Protecting Your Family

As a family owned and operated business, we know how important it is to have the right coverage for your home, vehicles and valuables. Our personal insurance advisors are committed to protecting families like ours.

Devastating accidents, natural disasters, loss and other unexpected events can’t be predicted. Insurance helps your family recover from these circumstances. We’re here to walk you through each step of the process, from choosing the right policy to filing a claim with your home, auto or ancillary insurance company.

Let Us Find the Right Insurance for You

Our partnerships with over 20 reputable insurance companies gives you access to the best companies and the best rates.